National Wrestling Hall of Fame Staff


Lee Roy Smith, Executive Director,
Krista Graff, State Chapter Director,
Jack Carnefix, Operations Manager,
Lindsey Hammer, Museum Curator and Office Manager
Tavor Hammer, Student Assistant
Micayla Brown, Student Assistant
Grayson Johnson, Student Assistant
Reyna Perez, Student Assistant
Nicole Voinovich, Bookkeeper,

Our Mission: To honor the sport of wrestling by preserving its history, recognizing extraordinary individual achievements, and inspiring future generations