Board of Governors

Chairman – Tom Slowey
Vice Chairman – Tom Talbot
Secretary – John Harris, III
Treasurer – Ed Gallegos

Kennis (Ken) Bellmard
Rich Bender
John Bowlsby
Jed Brown
Nate Carr
Stewart Carter
Mike Child
Jamey Cummings
Melody Domanico
Ron Domanico
Stan Dziedzic
Daniel Hyman
Jay Keel
Tom Keen
Mike Moyer
Audrey Pang
Wayne Renneisen
Nancy Schultz Vitangeli
Austin Shanfelter
Terry Shockley
Lee Roy Smith
Sandy Stevens

Our Mission: To honor the sport of wrestling by preserving its history, recognizing extraordinary individual achievements, and inspiring future generations