Oregon Chapter

Official State Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

The Oregon Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame, founded in 1995, and honors outstanding individuals for Lifetime Service to Wrestling as well as Medal of Courage and Outstanding American recipients.

Oregon Chapter Board

Trent Kroll, President

Stephanie Matthews, Vice President

Brittany Weerheim, Treasurer

Jim Pond, Past-President

Len Kauffman Past Vice President

Ron Sather, Past-Treasurer

Larry Bielenberg

Ed Burton

Verl Miller

Marty Reser

Marlin Grahn

Mike Clock

Tom Dyar

DeLance Duncan

Buck Davis

Keith Bassham

Bob Allen

Rick Franklin

Dale Johnston

Travis Hancock

Scott Shannon

Our Mission: To honor the sport of wrestling by preserving its history, recognizing extraordinary individual achievements, and inspiring future generations