New York - Upstate Chapter

Official State Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Upstate New York Chapter Adds New Board Members

The Upstate New York Chapter of the NWHOF is proud to announce the new additions to our Board. The following have been approved by the Board to replace and add to the composition of our Board. Mike Fusilli (2021 Inductee), Cheyenne Sisenstein – former wrestler for King’s College and 2021 National Champion, Anthony Servidone (2019 Inductee), Kristen Clark – extensive career with wrestling in Section VI, and Matt O’Rourke (Stanbro Media Award recipient – 2022). The Board would like to welcome them to the Chapter’s Board and look forward to working with them to further advance the Chapter and the missions of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame.

Additionally, we would like to thank Jack LaBombard, Don Debadts, and Don Kovalchik for their many years of service on our Board. We will miss them and remember them for all their contributions to wrestling and the board. Thank you!!

Our Mission: To honor the sport of wrestling by preserving its history, recognizing extraordinary individual achievements, and inspiring future generations