Minnesota Chapter

Official State Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Minnesota Chapter of the NWHOF Annual Banquet

The 2019 Minnesota Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame will be held in Austin, Minnesota on Saturday April 27, at the Holiday Inn Conference Center. Social Hour at 2:00 PM, Dinner at 3:00 PM and Program at 4:00 PM.
Honorees this year are: Randy Baker, Jim Bartels, Paul Bengston, Paul Cyr, Lyle Freudenberg, Paul Marquart, Neal Skaar and Randy Zimmer. You can read about them at the Guillotine https://theguillotine.com/2018/10/the-national-wrestling-hall-of-fame-to-induct-8-new-members-at-the-minnesota-chapter-banquet-on-april-27th/
The cost of the banquet is $50 per person, or you can make a donation in the honoree's name.
Online registration is available at http://mn-hof.ticketleap.com/

Our Mission: To honor the sport of wrestling by preserving its history, recognizing extraordinary individual achievements, and inspiring future generations