Minnesota Chapter

Official State Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

2022 State Chapter Inductees

Minnesota 2022 Inductees seated left to right:

Lower Seats - Dan Jinks, Mike Hendrickson, Jim Harstad and Jerry Reker

Second Row - Bill Germann, Chuck Siefert, Don Krusemark, Joel Skillings and Steve Carr

Our Mission: To honor the sport of wrestling by preserving its history, recognizing extraordinary individual achievements, and inspiring future generations