Massachusetts Chapter

Official State Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

2022 Massachusetts Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame Ticket Information

The Massachusetts Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame induction will be held at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts on Saturday, November 12th

One of the things that makes this event so special each year is the gathering of members (past inductees and directors) to welcome the new class of honorees. The Massachusetts Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame will be honoring our Lifetime Service inductees Daryl ArroyoBarry GreenerJack JonesMike TestaBill Wassel and Sam Ruggeri (Posthumous).

Their achievements will be recognized by the prestigious National Wrestling Hall of Fame and Museum in Stillwater, Oklahoma with an official commemorative plaque, a National Hall of Fame jacket, a biographical poster board and a keepsake program booklet. Their names will be memorialized with the other inductees on the National Wall of Honor. Even more poignant will be the priceless memories forged when you and your friends experience this special tribute with these outstanding inductees.

The banquet and ceremonies will be held in one of Gillette Stadium’s function halls and will feature a plated dinner and, of course, the induction of six outstanding individuals.

The ceremonies will be officiated by 
Sean Harrington. The event promises to be a fun night of celebrating and reminiscing that will honor these individuals and provide memories of their great accomplishments.

Ticket Information:
Purchase tickets via or contact Rene Canezin (Treasurer) at 617-721-9697 or Save $15 with our Early Bird Special by ordering your tickets by September 15th for $100 each. Regular price tickets will be $115 each.

Hotel Information:
Hotel rooms are available for the evening of our banquet at the Hilton Garden Inn
 at Gillette Stadium. Please contact them directly for more information

Our Mission: To honor the sport of wrestling by preserving its history, recognizing extraordinary individual achievements, and inspiring future generations