Colorado Chapter

Official State Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

2021 Colorado Chapter Board of Directors

Back Row left to right:

Lenny Bachicha, Dan Daly, Mark Scmidt, Bill Bragg-PR, Phil Grasmick President, Rob Ververs, Brian Velarde- VP, Jon Penfold

Front Row left to right:

Bob Smith, Katie Alexander- Secretary/Treasurer, Krista Graff, Steve Valdez

Our Mission: To honor the sport of wrestling by preserving its history, recognizing extraordinary individual achievements, and inspiring future generations