National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Inductee: Chris Krueger

Chris Krueger has been the head wrestling coach at Denver-Tripoli since 2000. He has led the Titans to 2A state championships in 2010 and 2012, and a state dual team title in 2010. His teams were runners-up at the traditional state tournament in 2009 and 2011. Over the past six seasons Denver-Tripoli has had 21 state finalists and 12 state champions. Included in that list are three four-time state finalists: Dylan Peters (2-1-1-1), Brandon Sorenson (1-1-1-1), and Levi Wolfensperger (2-2-1-1).