National Wrestling Hall of Fame


Lifetime Service To Wrestling

Given in recognition of years of dedication to the development of leadership and citizenship in the youth through the sport of wrestling.

Outstanding American

Given to former wrestlers who are highly successful and use the disciplines learned in wrestling in their profession.

Medal of Courage

Is presented to a wrestler or former wrestler who has overcome what appear to be insurmountable challenges.

Download Virginia Nomination Form

Virginia State Chapter Officers and Board


Nancy Perry (President)
Kevin Hazard (Vice President)
Steve Crocker (Secretary)
John Graham (Past President)
Karl Spinnenweber (Treasurer)
Jack Clark (Marketing & Promotions)
Paul Anthony
Raymond Bousman
Drew Bright
Mike Caison
Steve Crocker
Mark Ingrao
Billy Martin, Jr.
Mitch Sutterfield
Tass Robertson

Krista Graff (State Chapter Director)

Events and Photo Gallery