Virginia Chapter

Official State Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame


Lifetime Service To Wrestling

Given in recognition of years of dedication to the development of leadership and citizenship in the youth through the sport of wrestling.

Outstanding American

Given to former wrestlers who are highly successful and use the disciplines learned in wrestling in their profession.

Medal of Courage

Is presented to a wrestler or former wrestler who has overcome what appear to be insurmountable challenges.

Download Virginia Nomination Form

Virginia Chapter Board


Kevin Hazard (President)
Karl Spinnenweber (Vice President)
Raymond Bousman (Treasurer)
Don Pate (Secretary)
Mitch Sutterfield (Program)
Jack Clark (Marketing)
Paul Anthony
Drew Bright
Mike Caison
Steve Crocker
Phil Cronin
Mark Ingrao
Billy Martin, Jr.
Nancy Perry
Tass Robertson

Krista Graff (State Chapter Director)

Our Mission: To honor the sport of wrestling by preserving its history, recognizing extraordinary individual achievements, and inspiring future generations