Pennsylvania Chapter

Official State Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

2023 Inductees are Announced for Pennsylvania Chapter

The Pennsylvania Chapter proudly begins planning for its 30th year as the first chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame, and its 29th Honors Banquet.

The Honors Banquet will be in Hershey, PA on April 30, 2023, and will welcome nine new inductees to the Hall. They are: Todd Herzog, Charlie Jacobs, Fred Kavelak, Jerry Maurey, Dan Muthler, Tom Muir, and Blair Packer as Lifetime Service to Wrestling Honorees.  Keith Masser will be recognized as an Outstanding American, and Hunter Zondory in the Medal of Courage category.

Our Mission: To honor the sport of wrestling by preserving its history, recognizing extraordinary individual achievements, and inspiring future generations