Michigan Chapter

Official State Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

2012 Chapter Honorees

Steve Mays, Outstanding American, Ray Arthur, Mychal Grenawalt President, Edd Bankowski, Jim Keen (Board), Tom Fritz, Don Mosley. Front...Taylor Massa National Dave Schultz Award.

Our Mission: To honor the sport of wrestling by preserving its history, recognizing extraordinary individual achievements, and inspiring future generations