Massachusetts Chapter

Official State Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Massachusetts Wrestling Roots Award

The Massachusetts Wrestling Roots Award is presented at the MA-NWHOF annual banquet to individuals who have made significant contributions to the Massachusetts wrestling community. This award is not presented yearly, only for special recognition.
  • 2012 - Warren Farrell
  • 2013 - Rick Bowe

Our Mission: To honor the sport of wrestling by preserving its history, recognizing extraordinary individual achievements, and inspiring future generations