National Wrestling Hall of Fame

2021 Glen Brand Wrestling Hall of Fame of Iowa

Presenting Sponsor: Fidelity Bank, Peoples Insurance, Jerry Roling Motors and Roling Ford, and BrandHydraulics.

Glen Brand Wrestling Hall of Fame of Iowa Class of 2021 Inductees
Gary Steffensmeier, University of Northern Iowa
Mike DeAnna, University of Iowa
Megan Black, King University
Dwight Hinson, Iowa State University
David Kjeldgaard, University of Oklahoma

Glen Brand Team Award
1991 and 1992 University of Iowa national champion wrestling teams

Russ Smith Community Impact Award
Bill Tate Sr.

Bob Siddens Iowa High School Wrestling Coach of the Year
Tom Hogan

Bowlsby Family Legacy Award
Happel Family

Bob Steenlage Iowa High School Wrestler of the Year
Drake Ayala, Fort Dodge High School

Iowa High School Female Wrestler of the Year
Millie Peach, Iowa Valley High School

Friday, June 25, 2021
4:30 p.m. Reception
5:30 p.m. Dinner
6:30 p.m. Induction Ceremony

Prairie Links Golf & Event Center
19 Eagle Ridge Rd
Waverly, IA 50677


If you purchase a table for 8- we will email you to collect details.

Order 2021 GBHOF