

Presented to JIM POND In Recognition of 20 years Of extraordinary service as President of the Oregon Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame 1998-2019

We are grateful for your Devotion, Dedication and Hard Work for the betterment of the people associated with the world's greatest sport in the state of Oregon! Thank you!

NWHOF Oregon Chapter Board of Directors: Len Kauffman • Rich Franklin • Dr. Mike Clock • Verl Miller Stephanie Matthews • Marlin Grahn • Tom Dyar • Davis Buck Ed Burton • Dr. Dale Johnston • Ron Sather • Bob Allen Larry Bielenberg • Trent Kroll • Ken Noteboom • Marty Reser Travis Hancock • Larry Owings

NWHOF Board of Governors: Chairman Tom Slowey • Vice Chairman Tom Talbot Secretary John Harris, III • Treasurer Ed Gallegos Rich Bender • John Bowlsby • Nate Carr • Mike Child Stan Dziedzic • Roger Frizzell • Matt Hull • Daniel Hyman Jay Keel • Frank Mosier • Mike Moyer • David O'Hara Wayne Renneisen • Nancy Schultz Vitangeli Austin Shanfelter • Bret Sharp Terry Shockley • Sandy Stevens • Ty Wilcox