National Wrestling Hall of Fame

North Carolina State Chapter Class of 2016

The North Carolina State Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame held its banquet on May 15 in Chapel Hill, North Carolina.

Pictured (L to R): Robert Brawley, R.L. Lail, Arlene Lail, Norman Osteen, Greg Hardin, Wayne Barker and Gordon Patrick.

Barker, Hardin, Arlene Lail, R. L. Lail, Osteen and Patrick received the Lifetime Service to Wrestling award while Brawley was the recipient of the Outstanding American award.