Minnesota Chapter 2023 Inductees

2023 National Wrestling Hall of Fame Minnesota Chapter inductees. Front (L-R): Al Olson, Mark Krier, Steve Carlson, Larry Mollins, and Bill Olson. Back (L-R): Steve Ricard, Richard Saxlund, Joel Viss, Loren Hacker, and Cindy Nelson.

Our Mission: To honor the sport of wrestling by preserving its history, recognizing extraordinary individual achievements, and inspiring future generations