Michigan Chapter Board of Directors

Front Row: Jerry La Joie, Jack Provencal, Tom Davids - Vice President, Trina Roe, Ron Gaffner Back Row: John Major, Greg Czar - Secretary, Jon Brown, Kent Bailo, Dan Coon - Treasurer, Doug Willer - President Not pictured: Tom Keen

Picture taken at the Michigan Chapter Induction Ceremony/Banquet May 19, 2024

Our Mission: To honor the sport of wrestling by preserving its history, recognizing extraordinary individual achievements, and inspiring future generations