Alabama Chapter , Class of 2024

Class of 2024. Pictured (left to right) - Greg Miller (son representing the late Don Miller), Craig Duncan, Blake Dutton, Bobby Brooks, Byron McGlathery, Jeff Segars, Doug Styles, Mark Snider, Malcolm Prewitt, Dawson Pratt.

Our Mission: To honor the sport of wrestling by preserving its history, recognizing extraordinary individual achievements, and inspiring future generations