National Wrestling Hall of Fame

2014 Illinois Chapter Inductions

The Illinois Chapter inductions were held on October 19, 2014, at the Deer Valley Country Club in Rock Falls, Illinois. An amazing class was inducted! Honorees included Carson DeJarnatt (posthumously), Tony Licocci, Todd Rosenthal, Harry Lester, Larry Kanke, James Carnahan, Rich Montgomery, Steve Rockford(Medal of Courage), and Ron Magruder (Outstanding American).