National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Welcome to the Illinois Chapter of the NWHOF

Committee2016 NWHOF-IL Committee members: Randy Conrad and Dale Eggert – Co-Chairs, Randall Konstans – Treasurer, Joe Cliffe, Don Devine, Ed Ewoldt, Dave Klemm, Debbie Nason, Dave Klemm, Mike Manahan, Rich Montgomery, Todd Rosenthal, Sandy Stevens and Mick Torres.

Contact information:    e-mail:


Description of awards
You can print a nomination form by going to the nomination link above. Send nominations to: Mick Torres, 5 Terrace Ln., Lake Zurich, IL 60047 or e-mail to

Lifetime Service To Wrestling

Given in recognition of years of dedication to the development of leadership and citizenship in the youth through the sport of wrestling.

Outstanding American

Given to former wrestlers who are highly successful and use the disciplines learned in wrestling in their profession.

Medal of Courage

Is presented to a wrestler or former wrestler who has overcome what appear to be insurmountable challenges.

Nomination Form

Banquet Information

The 2019 NWHOF Illinois Chapter Honors Banquet was held Sunday, October 20, 2019 at the Holiday Inn Banquet Center in Bloomington, Illinois.

Return to this site for information regarding the 2020 banquet.NWHOF Logo