National Wrestling Hall of Fame


If you would like to help restart this chapter please contact State Chapter Director Krista Graff at


Lifetime Service To Wrestling

Given in recognition of years of dedication to the development of leadership and citizenship in the youth through the sport of wrestling.

Outstanding American

Given to former wrestlers who are highly successful and use the disciplines learned in wrestling in their profession.

Medal of Courage

Is presented to a wrestler or former wrestler who has overcome what appear to be insurmountable challenges.

Chapter Contact

Krista Graff
State Chapter Director