National Wrestling Hall of Fame


 Georgia Chapter 2019 Inductees


Lifetime Service To Wrestling

Given in recognition of years of dedication to the development of leadership and citizenship in the youth through the sport of wrestling.

Outstanding American

Given to former wrestlers who are highly successful and use the disciplines learned in wrestling in their profession.

Medal of Courage

Is presented to a wrestler or former wrestler who has overcome what appear to be insurmountable challenges.

Georgia Chapter Board of Directors

Mr. Bud Hennebaul- President
Mr. Jeff Wheeler

Mr. Ron Domanico

Mr. Errol Bisso

Mr. Randy Bortles

Mr. Stephen Clayton

Dr. Bob Eddy

Mr. Garry Glenn

Mr. Brian Hage

Mr. Tony Mills

Mr. Billy Saville

Mr. Gary Schaefer

Mr. Doug Thurmond

2018 Georgia Chapter Induction - May 6