National Wrestling Hall of Fame

2019 State Award Winners

2A-3A Wrestler of the Year: Joe Chavez- Alamosa High
2A-3A Coach of the Year: Tony Mustari- Eaton High
4A-5A Wrestler of the Year: Colton Schultz – Ponderosa High, Brendon Garcia- Pueblo East High, Andrew Alirez- Greeley Central High
4A-5A Coach of the Year: Pat Laughlin- Pueblo East
Media Award: Taylor Timby- Channel 9 News
Dave DeGiacomo Award: William “Bill” Bragg
Official of the Year: Richard Fell
Special Merit Award: Dylan Wood- Windsor High, Angel Rios-Valley High, Jaslyn Gallegos- Skyview High
Dave Schultz Award: Colton Schultz- Ponderosa High
Tricia Saunders Award: Jaslyn Gallegos-Skyview High