National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Colorado Chapter Announces the Class of 2019

From left to right:
Robert Sisler, Mike Hawkins, Craig Kelso, John “Skip” McClure, Mrs. Fred Marjerrison in place of Mr. Fred Marjerrison (officiating a tournament), Mr. Steve Valdez, Mr. Gil Chavez Jr. in place of Mr. Gil Chavez Sr. (posthumously)

The inductees will be honored this year at The Honors Banquet which will take place Saturday, May 12th, 2018 at The Marriott Hotel, Colorado Springs, CO