National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Colorado Chapter Announces Class of 2018

Forrest Davis, Ted DuCray, Duane Knox, Scott Wiedeman is standing in for his father Rocky Wiedeman, Tom Deaguero, Michael Martinez

Announcing the Class of 2018

Colorado Chapter Honorees

Lifetime Service to Wrestling

  • Mr. Forrest Davis
  • Mr. Ted DuCray
  • Mr. Duane Knox
  • Mr. Ben Miller
  • Mr. Rocky Wiedeman

Family Heritage Award

  • The Deaguero Family

The inductees will be honored this year at The Honors Banquet which will take place Saturday, May 12th, 2018 at The Marriott Hotel, Colorado Springs, CO

Banquet InvitationĀ