National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Colorado Chapter announces Class of 2017

2017 Hororees

Announcing the Class of 2017

Colorado Chapter Honorees

Lifetime Service to Wrestling

Mr. Cal Cherrington
Mr. Benjamin Knaub
Mr. Darryl Miller
Mr. Doug Moses
Mr. Ken Taylor

Medal of Courage

Mr. Tyler Carron
Mr. Nikko Landeros

The inductees will be honored this year at The Honors Banquet which will take place Saturday, May 13th, 2017 at The Marriott Hotel, Colorado Springs, CO