National Wrestling Hall of Fame

New Jersey Chapter Class of 2016

New Jersey Class of 2016 for website

Our New Jersey Chapter honored its Class of 2016 on Sept. 18, 2016.

Pictured (L to R): Billy Cuff (for Henry Boresch), Mark McLaughlin, Sam Appello, Louis Jasmine, William Henderson, Doug Oliver (for Deane Oliver), Thomas Hutchinson and Al Reinoso.

Appello, Henderson, Hutchinson, Jasmine, Oliver and Reinoso were all presented with the Lifetime Service to Wrestling award while Boresch and McLaughlin were both honored as Outstanding Americans.