National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Glen Brand Wrestling Hall of Fame of Iowa

Brand, Glen_pose2 (3)

What: Glen Brand Wrestling Hall of Fame of Iowa


Stewart Carter
Justin Greenlee
Art Holding (posthumously)
Mark Perry, Jr
T.J. Williams
2003 Wartburg wrestling team

Carter Happel ~ Bob Steenlage Iowa High School Wrestler of the Year Award
Ryan Sallis ~ Russ Smith Community Impact Award
Willie Gadson (posthumously) ~ Bob Siddens High School Coaching Excellence Award

When: Friday, June 11, 2016
4 p.m.: Reception
5 p.m.: Banquet
6 p.m.: Induction ceremony

Where: Five Sullivan Brothers Convention Center
Banquet Room
2015 W 4th St.
Waterloo, IA 50701

To order a banquet ticket online, click here.


Call (319) 233-0745 or to secure your spot.