National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Inductee: JJ Dillon

JJ Dillon is best known for his time as a manager for the Four Horsemen from 1985-89. The original Four Horsemen included Ric Flair, Tully Blanchard, Arn Anderson, and Ole Anderson. His work included stints with WCW, WWE, and NWA. He is also the author (along with Jim Melby Award winner Scott Teal) of the highly acclaimed autobiography “Wrestlers Are Like Seagulls” published by Crow Bar Press.