National Wrestling Hall of Fame

6th Annual Meet of Champions and Hall of Fame Banquet

2017 6-7A TOC Team with Coach of the Year, Jerry Evans & 1-5A Team with Coach of the Year, Jayson Howard.








State champions from the 1-5A and 6-7A divisions competed in the 6th Annual Tournament of Champions prior to the Arkansas 2017 Hall of Fame banquet.




Bill Desler and Paul Mammarelli were inducted  on March 04, 2017 into the Arkansas Hall of Fame for a Lifetime of Service to Wrestling.


























The 2016 Tournament of Champions.

6A-7A State Champion Team with Coach of the Year Nika West.

6-7A Team

The 2016 1A-5A State Champions with Coach of the Year Ray Sessions.

1-5A Team












Roosevelt Hadley was inducted in 2016 for a Lifetime of Service to Wrestling.

2016 Arkansas State Chapter Inductees


Kristi Mann and Aimee Wright receive the AR Wrestling Pioneer Award in 2015.

20150307_193323Kristi mann













The 2015 Tournament of Champions. 1-5A in blue and 6-7A in Red.


Springdale Har-Ber High wins 2016 6-7A State Title.

Bentonville wins 2017 6-7A State Championship.

Arkansas Chapter Board of Directors

President- Jerry Evans

Treasurer- Paul Mammarelli

Kristi Mann

Megan Evans

Randy Steen

Pat Smith

Greg Hatcher


Greenbrier High wins 2016 1-5A State Title.


Greenbriar wins 1-5A State Championship.  Coach Jayson Howard named 2017 1-5A Coach of the year.