National Wrestling Hall of Fame


2017 AZ NWHOF Flyer

This year’s induction will take place at Wild Horse Pass Resort and Casino, 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd. Chandler, AZ 85226 begining at Noon.    We will be inducting the following indviduals: Anthony Robles, Doug Crooks, Tom Wokasch, Nick Karantinos, Sammy Chagolla, Tom Pierson, and Gary Bohay.  Tickets can be purchased at  for $50 per plate.  Make plans on attending this year’s great event.

National Wrestling Hall of Fame 1


Lifetime Service To Wrestling

Given in recognition of years of dedication to the development of leadership and citizenship in the youth through the sport of wrestling.

Outstanding American

Given to former wrestlers who are highly successful and use the disciplines learned in wrestling in their profession.

Medal of Courage

Is presented to a wrestler or former wrestler who has overcome what appear to be insurmountable challenges.

Chapter Contact Widget

Add contact info for your chapter.
Names, Email addresses, phone numbers

MicroBlog or Custom Callout

2017 AZ NWHOF Flyer

Add news item or custom callout for event or award recognition, for example.
Can include image and external links.